The Architect:

Tiger G - vocals, guitars, pianos and production.


The Players:

JMJ - bass.
Brian MacLeod - drums.
Nayanna Holley - guest singer on "Famous for Nothing".
Blake Mills - slide guitar on "Diamond in the Rough".
Chris Carmichael - String arranger and performer on "Wipeout".


The Mixer:

Eli Janney

Additional Engineering and Mixing:

Eric Liljestrand

The Masterer:

Joe Lambert